TuMS
Our Main website is TuMS.tk Please log in or register to continue. Dont forget to vote !!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

TuMS
Our Main website is TuMS.tk Please log in or register to continue. Dont forget to vote !!
TuMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

iStyles gm application

Go down

iStyles gm application Empty iStyles gm application

Post  lazydarkness Wed Jul 15, 2009 7:48 pm

Name:

jonathan

iStyle

Position:GM/Admin

How Long you play maple:

I have been playing MapleStory for a few years, but I won't how many due to many answers describing them to be not specified correctly. I have been playing since the BETA days, when I first became my first class: Magician. I grew until, this day, that's why I love MapleStory.

Experience on GM?:

My experiences as a GM , can particularly range, as I have many experiences, in GM-hood. I have a complete understanding of the commands, and can assist with player problems, and anything else particular. I can also patrol the server every once in a while, to check up on suspicious, and intimate work, done by hackers. This issue, must not be put down, as hackers prevent the server from progressing, and can malfunctions in the system.

During my stay in previous servers, such as EternalMS, a once respected server, and AussieMS, a close friend's server apparently, I have learned different things, which could support my work, and have noticed in some GM's, which can make them go ridiculously rude, and obnoxious.This can lead to corruption, and ruin the server's reputation, which I have experienced the pain before, with EternalMS.

If So Name them:
iStylems(owner)
cancelms(coder)
amstory(coder/co-owner)
Brotherhoodms(coder)
dantestory(owner)
superkrazyms(GM)
Aussiems(co-owner)
EternalMs(gm)
TiosMs(gm)
Tuddyms(gm)
And about 5 more i cant remember that have been shut down.
Why Would i pick you in my staff?: